Monday, July 27, 2009

LOL... j.k.

okay, so I noticed a while ago that when I have text conversations I always put in L.O.L(laugh out loud, if you didn't know) and it's sad, because in all actuality I hardly ever let out anything more than a "HA" or a smile, and i doubt i'm the only one who is guilty of this .
You want to just say L2M(laughing to myself), but that just seems so not right, so you put in LOL .

#justsaying(i'm a twitterhead)




*---soniahh

1 comment:

  1. I will say this, these things are more like rants. LOL. . . j.k. is something everyone has thought about.

    L2M

    ReplyDelete